For over 100 years

The Homburger Hof looks back on a long history as Apfelweinwirtschaft (apple cidre restaurant) and is as a communicative meeting place for young and old not to miss from Frankfurt Eckenheim anymore. As such, we continue with it into the future. My team and I would like to to revive the Bembelkultur with traditional dishes and different types of cider together with you.

We would like combine proven old and good news and set accents. That's why we focus on seasonal cuisine with regional elements that are simply delicious.

Videoportrait über den Homburger Hof

The Homburger yard has beside the "Innenhofgarten" (courtyard garden), the "Kegelbahn" (bowling alley) and the "Gastraum" (guest room) and three more guest rooms where we would like to host your personal event or celebration.

Our concept

The Homburger Hof is a communicative meeting place for all generations which love to enjoy food and having fun together. Besides our four bembel bowling alleys we invite you regularly to "Bembelkultur" evenings with cider tastings, fancy set menus, readings and all sorts of other seasonal events .

Child friendly

Children should feel at home with us, so the short ones are served first with us and then can play in our children's corner, while the grown-ups can be comfortably talked about and pampered. We also have our own menu for children.

Our Bembel bowling alley has become a popular place for birthday events. Just give it a try!

Photo Gallery

Member of

Hessen à la Carte

Hessen à la Carte is the cooperation of the Hessian regional cuisine and the oldest regional quality community. As a member of the business, the Homburger Hof makes you hungry for the new Hessian cuisine and stands for regional products, old-fashioned, as well as for innovation.

Association of Apfelweinwirte e.V.

Among other things, the Association of Apfelweinwirte e.V. controls the adherence to high quality standards in the production of cider and preserves old traditions around cider culture. As a member and producer of its own cider vintages, the Homburger Hof has committed itself to the principles of the association and is actively involved in the representation of interests.

Initiative Frankfurt e.V.

As a community of interest in the Frankfurt restaurant scene, the Initiative Frankfurt e.V. promotes exchanges with the city and authorities. As a member company, the Homburger Hof campaigns for better hygiene and safety standards in the catering industry, as well as for sustainability and the use of regional products.

Recommended by

Do you have a question or do you want to make a reservation?

We look forward to your visit!

Loading...
Über uns2018-08-19T14:02:04+00:00

Seit über 100 Jahren

Der Homburger Hof blickt als Apfelweinwirtschaft auf eine lange Geschichte zurück und ist als kommunikativer Treffpunkt für Jung und Alt nicht mehr aus Frankfurt Eckenheim wegzudenken. Als solcher gehen wir mit ihm weiter in die Zukunft. Mein Team und ich möchten gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Bembelkultur bei traditionellen Gerichten und verschiedenen Sorten Apfelwein aufleben lassen.

Wir möchten bewährtes Altes und gutes Neues kombinieren und Akzente setzen. Deshalb konzentrieren wir uns auf saisonale Küche mit regionalen Elementen, die einfach lecker schmeckt.

Videoportrait über den Homburger Hof

Der Homburger Hof verfügt neben dem Innenhofgarten, der Kegelbahn und dem Gastraum über drei weitere Gasträume, in denen wir gerne Ihre persönliche Feier ausrichten.

Unser Konzept

Der Homburger Hof ist ein kommunikativer Treffpunkt für alle Generationen, die gemeinsam Essen und Spaß haben wollen. Neben unseren vier Bembelkegelbahnen laden wir Sie regelmäßig zu Bembelkultur-Abenden mit Apfelweinverkostungen, ausgefallenen gesetzten Menüs, Lesungen und allerlei sonstigen saisonalen Veranstaltungen ein.

Kinderfreundlichkeit

Kind und Kegel sollen sich bei uns wohlfühlen, deshalb werden die Kurzen bei uns zuerst bedient und können dann in unserer Kinderecke spielen, während sich die Großen gemütlich unterhalten und verwöhnen lassen können. Wir haben auch eine eigene Speisekarte für Kinder.

Unsere Bembelkegelbahn ist zum beliebten Geburtstags-Event geworden. Probieren Sie es einfach mal aus!

Fotogalerie

Mitglied bei

Hessen á la Carte

Hessen à la Carte ist die Kooperation der hessischen Regionalküche und die älteste regionale Qualitätsgemeinschaft. Als Mitgliedsbetrieb macht der Homburger Hof Lust auf die neue hessische Küche und steht für regionale Produkte, Althergebrachtes, genauso wie für Innovation.

zur Homepage

Initiative Frankfurt e.V.

Als Interessengemeinschaft der Frankfurter Gastronomieszene fördert die Initiative Gastronomie Frankfurt e.V. den Austausch mit der Stadt und Behörden. Als Mitgliedsbetrieb setzt sich der Homburger Hof für bessere Hygiene- und Sicherheitsstandards im Gastronomiegewerbe sowie für Nachhaltigkeit und die Verwendung regionaler Produkte ein.

zur Homepage

Vereinigung der Apfelweinwirte e.V.

Die Vereinigung der Apfelweinwirte kontrolliert unter anderem die Einhaltung qualitativ hoher Standards bei der Herstellung von Apfelweinen und wahrt alte Traditionswerte rund um die Apfelweinkultur. Der Homburger Hof hat sich als Mitglied und Produzent eigener Apfelweinjahrgänge den Grundsätzen der Vereinigung verpflichtet und bringt sich aktiv bei der Vertretung der Interessen ein.

zur Homepage

Empfohlen durch

Sie haben eine Frage oder möchten Reservieren?

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

KONTAKT
Dies Webseite verwendet Cookies und Dienste von Dritten Einstellungen Ok

Cookies

Dienste von Drittanbietern